Weekly Photo Challenge – Cloudscape – Sky – Muse – Photography

by

A muse?  Hmmm…  Seldom do I think that deeply.  In fact, to generalize the last sentence, seldom do I think.  But to go along with the challenge, the sky could be my muse.  Most light comes from the sky.  Light is something that inspires photographers.  In its own right, the sky is notable as the canvas for sunrises, sunsets, weather, clouds, sun, moon and stars.  To celebrate the sky, here’s a cloudscape.

To see what inspires others, click here.

Cloudscape

Cloudscape

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Cloudscape – Sky – Muse – Photography”

  1. Po' Girl Shines Says:

    I have taken hundreds of pictures of clouds. Now I want a better camera. I’m working with an older 10 MP right now.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thrift Story Candy | litadoolan Says:

    […] Done WriteMUSE The Blessing of Animal CompanionsWeekly Photo Challenge: Muse – Butterscotch Ain’t Found A Good Title BlogWeekly Photo Challenge – Cloudscape – Sky – Muse – Photog… snaphappiMuse Sophie L.Sympétrum sanguin (Müller, 1764) OnthelandMy photo muse is the garden A […]

    Like

  3. badfish Says:

    yeah…I don’t think I have a muse

    Liked by 1 person

    • steveo Says:

      Right . . . and has anyone considered there might be an anti-muse? The whole Newton thing – for every action, there’s a reaction. That anti one seems to inspire me more to be uninspired. Or would that still be inspiring? Good thing I don’t think much.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Muse | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice Says:

    […] Done Write MUSE The Blessing of Animal Companions Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse – Butterscotch Ain’t Found A Good Title Blog Weekly Photo Challenge – Cloudscape – Sky – Muse – Phot… snaphappi Muse Sophie L. Sympétrum sanguin (Müller, 1764) Ontheland My photo muse is the […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.