Weekly Photo Challenge – Gift Shoppe – Treat – Photography

by
Gift Shoppe

Gift Shoppe

A treat because:

  • It’s so cute
  • It’s seasonal
  • It’s so cute, it could be a gift shoppe
  • It’s not so cute that it could be a ye olde gift shoppe
  • It’s taken with my new-2-me mirrorless (MILC) camera (eBay)
  • It’s taken with my new-2-me lens (Goodwill)
  • It’s far from perfect, so I have something to learn about my new-2-me things

For more treats, click here.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Gift Shoppe – Treat – Photography”

  1. Sarah Ferguson Says:

    I love the “we’re closed” sawhorse (I’m assuming that’s what it is).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tina Schell Says:

    🙂 All of the above; Definitely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

